Upcoming Sale Schedule:

All sales will begin at 10AM

 

Thursday, September 30 – Special Weighup Sale

Friday, October 1 – Special Calf Sale

-Expecting 6,000-6,500 head

 

Thursday, October 7 - Special Weighup Sale

Friday, October 8 – Special  42nd Anniversary Calf Sale

-Expecting 7,000-7,500 head featuring WORLD Champion Auctioneer Chuck Bradley

 

Thursday, October 14 - Special Weighup Sale

Friday, October 15 – Special Calf Sale - Featuring Red Angus

-Expecting 5,500-6,000 head

 

Thursday, October 21 - Special Weighup Sale

Friday, October 22 – Special Calf Sale

-Expecting 5,500-6,000 head

 

Thursday, October 28 - Special Weighup Sale

Friday, October 29 – Special Calf Sale

-Expecting 5,000-5,500 head

 

Thursday, November 4 – Special Weighup Sale

Friday, November 5 – Special Calf Sale

-Expecting 5,000-5,500 head

 

Thursday, November 11 – Special Weighup Sale

Friday, November 12 – Special Tri-State Bred Heifer & Cow Sale

 

Thursday, November 18 - Special Weighup Sale

Friday, November 19 – Special Calf Sale

Sunday, November 21 – Ft. Robinson & Guest Consignor Buffalo & Longhorn Sale

 

Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26 – NO SALES – Happy Thanksgiving!

 

Thursday, December 2 - Special Weighup Sale

Friday, December 3 – Special Calf Sale

 

Thursday, December 9 - Special Weighup Sale

Friday, December 10 – Special Bred Heifer & Cow Sale

 

Friday, December 17 – Regular Cattle Sale – LAST Sale of