UPCOMING SALES 

                             2020 Sale Calendar at Crawford Livestock Market

Friday, September 18 – Regular Cattle Sale & Special Fall Calf & Yearling Sale

Friday, September 25 – Regular Cattle Sale & Special Spring Calf & Yearling Sale

Thursday, October 1 – Special Weighup Sale

Friday, October 2 – Special Calf Sale

Thursday, October 8 - Special Weighup Sale

Friday, October 9 – Special Anniversary Calf Sale

Thursday, October 15 - Special Weighup Sale

Friday, October 16 – Special Calf Sale *Red Angus Association will be at this sale*

Thursday, October 22 - Special Weighup Sale

Friday, October 23 – Special Calf Sale

Thursday, October 29 - Special Weighup Sale

Friday, October 30 – Special Calf Sale

Thursday, November 5 - Special Weighup Sale

Friday, November 6 – Special Calf Sale

Thursday, November 12 - Special Weighup Sale

Friday, November 13 – Special Tri-State Classic Bred Cow Sale

Thursday, November 19 - Special Weighup Sale & Hague Angus Bull Sale

Friday, November 20 – Special Calf Sale

Sunday, November 22 – Ft. Robinson & Guest Consignor Buffalo & Longhorn Sale

Western Video Market Schedule

 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Where: Haythorn Ranch Ogallala, NE

              For more information on these sales call: Office 308-665-2220  Toll Free  1-866-665-2220

 Jack & Laurel Hunter -  308-430-9108

  Rich & Alicia Robertson: 307-340-1165

Like us on Facebook!

WATCH OUR WEB SITE  FOR COMPLETE LISTINGS

CAN VIEW OR BID ON www.cattleUSA.com Must be approved day before sale. 

 

  

Thanks for Selling the Auction Way - True Price Discovery