UPCOMING SALES 

                             2020 Sale Calendar at Crawford Livestock Market

Friday, January 10 – Special Calf Sale - Expecting 6,250-6,500 head 

Friday, January 17 – Regular Cattle & Special Bred Cow & Heifer Sale

Friday, January 24 – Regular Cattle & Special Feeder Sale

Friday, January 31 – NO SALE

Friday, February 7 – Regular Cattle & Special Feeder Sale

Friday, February 14 – NO SALE

Friday, February 21 – Regular Cattle & Special Bred Cow & Heifer Sale

Friday, February 28 – NO SALE

Friday, March 6 – Regular Cattle & Special Feeder Sale

Friday, March 13 – Regular Cattle Sale & Special Bred Cow & Heifer Sale 

Friday, March 20 – Regular Cattle

Friday, March 27 – Regular Cattle & Federle Angus Bull Sale

Friday, April 3 – Regular Cattle & Oetken Angus Bull Sale

Friday, April 10 –Regular Cattle Sale & Sellman Angus Bull Sale

Friday, April 17 – Regular Cattle & Back to Grass Feeder Special

Friday, April 24 – Regular Cattle & Bred Cow & Pair Special & Red Western Red Angus Bull Sale

Friday, May 1 – Regular Cattle

Friday, May 8 – Regular Cattle & Feeder Special

Friday, May 15 – Regular Cattle & Pair & Bred Cow Special

              For more information on these sales call: Office 308-665-2220  Toll Free  1-866-665-2220

Owners – Jack & Laurel Hunter - Jack’s Cell: 308-430-9108

Rex Micheel: 308-430-0552  Rich & Alicia Robertson: 307-340-1165

Like us on Facebook!

WATCH OUR WEB SITE AT www.crawfordlivestock.com FOR COMPLETE LISTINGS

CAN VIEW OR BID ON www.cattleUSA.com 

 

  

Thanks for Selling the Auction Way - True Price Discovery