Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26 – NO SALES – Happy Thanksgiving!

 

Thursday, December 2 - Special Weighup Sale

Friday, December 3 – Special Calf Sale

 

Thursday, December 9 - Special Weighup Sale

Friday, December 10 – Special Bred Heifer & Cow Sale

 

Friday, December 17 – Regular Cattle Sale – LAST Sale of 2021!!

                                               

Thursday, January 6 – Special Weighup Sale

Friday, January 7 – Special Feeder Sale

Friday, January 14 – Regular Cattle Sale & Special Bred Heifer & Cow Sale

Friday, January 21 – Regular Cattle Sale & Special Feeder Sale

Friday, January 28 – NO SALE

Friday, February 4 - Regular Cattle Sale & Special Feeder Sale

Friday, February 11 – NO SALE

Friday, February 18 - Regular Cattle Sale & Special Bred Heifer & Cow Sale

Friday, February 25 – NO SALE

Friday, March 4 - Regular Cattle Sale & Special Feeder Sale

Friday, March 11 - Regular Cattle Sale & Special Bred Heifer & Cow Sale

Friday, March 18 - Regular Cattle Sale & Special Feeder Sale

Friday, March 25 - Regular Cattle Sale & Federle Angus Bull Sale

Friday, April 1 - Regular Cattle Sale & Oetken Angus Bull Sale

Friday, April 8 - Regular Cattle Sale & Sellman Angus Bull Sale

Friday, April 15 - Regular Cattle Sale & Special Back to Grass Feeder Sale

Friday, April 22 - Regular Cattle Sale & Special Bred Heifer & Cow Sale & Pair Sale

Friday, April 29 – Special Dry Cow Sale

Friday, May 6 – Regular Cattle Sale & Special Feeder Sale

Friday, May 13 - Regular Cattle Sale & Special Bred Heifer & Cow & Pair Sale

Friday, May 20 – Special Dry Cow Sale

Friday, May 27 – NO SALE – Happy Memorial Day!

Friday, June 3 – Special Dry Cow Sale

Friday, June 10 – Special Dry Cow Sale

Friday, June 17 – NO SALE

Friday, June 24 – Special Dry Cow Sale

Friday, July 1 – NO SALE

Friday, July 8 – NO SALE

Friday, July 15 – Special Dry Cow Sale

Friday, July 22 – NO SALE

Friday, July 29 – Special Dry Cow Sale

Friday, August 5 – NO SALE – Enjoy your County Fairs

Friday, August 12 – Regular Cattle Sale & Special Feeder Sale

Friday, August 19 – Special Dry Cow Sale

Friday, August 26 - Regular Cattle Sale & Special Feeder Sale

Friday, September 2 – NO SALE – Happy Labor Day!

Friday, September 9 – Regular Cattle Sale & Special Feeder Sale

Friday, September 16 - Regular Cattle Sale & Special Fall Calf & Yearling Sale

Friday, September 23 – Special Dry Cow

Thursday, September 29 – Special Weighup Sale

Friday, September 30 – Special Calf Sale

Thursday, October 6 – Special Weighup Sale

Friday, October 7 – Special Calf Sale

Thursday, October 13 – Special Weighup Sale

Friday, October 14 – Special Anniversary Sale

Thursday, October 20 – Special Weighup Sale

Friday, October 21 – Special Calf Sale – Featuring Red Angus

Thursday, October 27 – Special Weighup Sale

Friday, October 28 – Special Calf Sale

Thursday, November 3 – Special Weighup Sale

Friday, November 4 – Special Calf Sale

Thursday, November 10 – Special Weighup Sale

Friday, November 11 – Special Tri-State Bred Heifer & Cow Sale

Thursday, November 17 – Special Weighup Sale

Friday, November 18 – Special Calf Sale

Sunday, November 20 – Ft. Robinson Buffalo & Longhorn Sale *plus guest consignor

Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25 – NO SALE – Happy Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 1 – Special Weighup Sale

Friday, December 2 – Special Calf Sale

Thursday, December 8 – Special Weighup Sale

Friday, December 9 – Special Bred Heifer & Cow Sale

Friday, December 16 – Regular Cattle Sale – LAST SALE OF 2022!

2022