Crawford Livestock Market, LLC

CAN VIEW - BID - BUY on www.cattleusa.com at Crawford Livestock Market (must pre-register)

 
 
........................................................................................................................................

FRIDAY, JULY 10 - SPECIAL DRY COW SALE & FEEDER SALE

WEIGHUPS-9AM         FEEDERS 12:30PM

FRIDAY, JULY 13-JULY 15 - WESTERN VIDEO MARKET SALE-RENO, NV

Nugget Casino Resort | Reno, Nevada Bid Line: (775) 356-4308 Pre Show (all days): | 8:00 AM (Mountain) | 9:00 AM (Central) Sale Starts (all days): | 8:15 AM (Mountain) | 9:15 AM (Central) Watch the sale live on DISH Channel 998 or wvmcattle.com

 
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON THESE SALES CALL:
OFFICE:  308-665-2220   (LAUREL OR ALICIA) 
JACK HUNTER -  CELL: 308-430-9108
REX MICHEEL - CELL: 308-430-0552     
 RICH ROBERTSON - CELL: 307-340-1165